AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Program Faculty

Peggy MannPeggy Mann, MS, MT (ASCP), CPP (Chair)
University of Texas Medical Branch

Erika Deaton-MohneyErika Deaton-Mohney, MT (ASCP), CPP
Bronson Laboratory

Kerstin HalversonKerstin Halverson, MS

Jeanne MumfordJeanne Mumford, MLS (ASCP)
Johns Hopkins Medicine

Kim SkalaKim Skala, MT (ASCP)