AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Northeast Ohio Local Section Awards

Congratulations to the 2017 NEO ADLM Student Abstract Competition winners!

Pictured left to right: Norah Alghamdi (2nd place, tied), Anne Bordner-Blank (President), Hao Wang (1st place), and Tiyash Bose (2nd place, tied).


CLC Scholarship Information