AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

AACC Academy 2019 Award Recipients

AACC Academy is pleased to announce that the following individuals have received the 2019 AACC Academy awards. Congratulations to this year’s winners.

AACC-AACC Academy Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Chemistry in a Selected Area of Research

Khosrow Adeli, PhD, FAACC
Hospital for Sick Children

Professor Alvin Dubin Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Academy

David Koch, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Emory University School of Medicine/Grady Memorial Hospital

George Grannis Award for Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication

Gabrielle Winston-McPherson, PhD, FAACC
Henry Ford Hospital