AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Annual Meeting Organizing Committee

2016 Annual Meeting Organizing Committee

AACC's 12-member volunteer Annual Meeting Organizing Committee attends to all the details of making each year’s AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo a success. Each AMOC starts its efforts about 21 months before the annual meeting it is planning and continues right up through its post-meeting review the last day of the meeting. 

The 2016 Annual Meeting Organizing Committee—chaired by William Clarke, PhD, and with AACC members Gwendolyn McMillin, PhD; Andy Hoofnagle, MD, PhD; Yuk-Ming Dennis Lo, MD; Alan Wu, PhD; Stacy E.F. Melanson, MD, PhD; Qing H. Meng, MD, PhD; Julie Botelho, PhD; Octavia M. Palmer, PhD; Donald LeGatt, PhD; T. Scott Isbell, PhD; Sean Agger, PhD; and Elia Mears, MS, BS—is planning another scientifically superb event that also promotes networking, business, and professional opportunities.