AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Section Leadership Conference

AACC’s annual Section Leadership Conference allows section leaders to come together and share ideas for programming, networking, and other section activities. It also provides the opportunity for strategic discussions with AACC leadership to ensure that sections understand the association’s strategic plan and goals and how they can help advance AACC’s mission and serve members.

AACC’s Local Section leaders include:

Chair Aparna Ahuja
Address Becton Dickinson
1 Becton Drive MC310
Franklin Lakes, NJ, 07417
Contact Phone: 551-204-4347
Chair Jennifer Colby
Address MedTox Laboratories
402 County Rd D West
Saint Paul, MN, 55112
Contact Phone: 6516286103
Chair Jessica Marie Colon-Franco
Address Cleveland Clinic
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
10300 Carnegie Ave
Cleveland, OH, 44106
Contact Phone: (216) 445 - 2634
Chair Barun Kumar De
Address Banner University Medical Center
1501 N. Campbell Avenue
Pathology POB 24-5059
Tucson, AZ, 85724-5059
Contact Phone: 5206262517
Chair James D. Faix
Address Core Laboratory Administrative Office
4715 Delafield Avenue
Bronx, NY, 10471
Contact Phone: 1 718-920-2589
Chair Nicholas Heger
Address Tufts Medical Center
Laboratory Medicine
800 Washington Street
Box 115
Boston, MA, 02111
Contact Phone: 6176364989
Chair Jacqueline Hubbard
Address Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical Center
Department of Pathology
One Medical Center Drive
Department of Pathology
Lebanon, NH, 03756
Contact Phone: (603) 650 - 8248
Chair Annu Khajuria
Address Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute
14225 Newbrook Drive
Chantilly, VA, 20151
Contact Phone: 7038027045
Chair Nichole Korpi-Steiner
Address University of North Carolina
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
1075 East Wing
UNC Clinical Box 7525
Chapel Hill, NC, 27514
Contact Phone: 984 9741498
Chair Qing He Meng
Address University of Texas/MD Anderson Cancer Center
Laboratory Medicine
1515 Holcombe Blvd. Unit 37
Houston, TX, 77030
Contact Phone: 7137926320
Chair Anna Merrill
Address University of Iowa
Department of Pathology
200 Hawkins Drive
6234 RCP
Iowa City, IA, 52242
Contact Phone: 3196788400
Chair Imir George Metushi
Address Esoterix
4301 Lost Hills Rd
Agoura Hill, CA, 91301
Contact Phone: 760 686-6282
Chair Lisa Anne Morris
Address Roche Diagnostics
Professional Diagnostics
9115 Hague Rd
Indianapolis, IN, 46250
Contact Phone: 561-693-8380
Chair Drew A. Payto
Address Cleveland Clinic
Clinical Biochemistry
12322 Summerwood Dr
Concord Twp., OH, 44077
Contact Phone: 216-442-5685
Chair Tiffany K Roberts
Address Jewish Hospital
Histocompatibility Laboratory
200 Abraham Flexner Way
Louisville, KY, 40202
Contact Phone: 404-561-5988
Chair Alec Michael Saitman
Address Providence Regional Laboratories
4400 NE Halsey St Building 3
Portland, OR, 97213
Contact Phone: 9168341831
Chair Lusia Sepiashvili
Address The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Ave, Rm 3606
Toronto, ON, M5G 1X8
Contact Phone: 6472040003
Chair Sarah Shugarts
Address Kaiser Permanente
6736 Fulton St
San Francisco, CA, 94121-3336
Contact Phone: 4156700174
Chair Steven M. Truscott
Address Beaumont Health
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Blood Bank
3601 W. Thirteen Mile Road
Royal Oak, MI, 48073
Contact Phone: 248 551 - 4105
Chair Bo Wang
Address Apex Lab Solutions
3044 Foulk Rd
Garnet Valley, PA, 19060
Contact Phone: 215 880-5036
Staff Liaison Beth Hampton
Address AACC
900 7th St NW Suite 400
Washington, DC, 20001
Contact Email
Staff Liaison Sue June Kim
Address AACCX
900 7th St NW Suite 400
Test Record
Washington, DC, 20001

Get Involved

AACC relies on the energetic engagement of its members to advance the association’s strategic priorities. There are many opportunities to get involved. Volunteer today to be part of AACC’s exciting work to help take laboratory medicine into the future.