AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Mass Spectrometry and Separation Sciences Division Leadership

Chair Steven Cotten
Address University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
UNC Hospitals
101 Manning Drive
Rm 1075 East Wing
Chapel Hill, NC, 27514
Contact Email
Past Chair Yan Victoria Zhang
Address University of Rochester Medical Center
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
601 Elmwood Avenue
Box 608
Rochester, NY, 14642
Contact Phone: 5852764192
Chair-Elect Yusheng Zhu
Address Pennsylvania State University Hershey Medical Center
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
P O Box 850
Clin Labs Mail Code H160
Hershey, PA, 17033
Contact Phone: (717)531-5123
Secretary Kamisha L Johnson-Davis
Address University of Utah / ARUP Laboratories
Department of Pathology
500 Chipeta Way
Mail Code 115
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108-1221
Contact Phone: 1 801 583-2787
Treasurer Robert Brent Dixon
Address SC DHEC
Public Health Laboratory
1908 Wandering Way Dr
Charlotte, NC, 28226-5740
Contact Phone: 803 896-0965
Membership Chair Deborah French
Address University of California San Francisco
Laboratory Medicine
185 Berry Street Suite 290 Room 2214
San Francisco, CA, 94107
Contact Phone: 4155146627
Education Committee Chair James Carl Ritchie
Address Emory University Hospital
Pathology & Laboratory Medicine
Room F-147B EUH
1364 Clifton Road NE
Atlanta, GA, 30322-1061
Contact Phone: 404 712-7178
Member at Large Saeed A Jortani
Address University of Louisville
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
511 S. Floyd Street
Ste 227
Louisville, KY, 40202
Contact Phone: (502) 852 - 8835
Member at Large Judy Anne Stone
Address 205 Creekside Dr.
Half Moon Bay, CA, 94019
Contact Phone: 4152064567
Member at Large Steven H. Wong
Address Wake Forest University School of Medicine
Baptist Medical Center
Medical Center Blvd
Winston Salem, NC, 27157
Contact Phone: 336 716-2639
Scientific Committee Chair Alan L Rockwood
Address 11778 Stone Hollow Ct.
Riverton, UT, 84065
Contact Phone: 801-676-9164