AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Program Faculty

28th AACC International CPOCT Symposium

Organizing Committee

James NicholsJames H. Nichols, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Vanderbilt University Medical Center (Chair)

Charbel Abou-Diwan Charbel Abou-Diwan, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Siemens Healthineers

Anna Fuezery Anna Fuezery, PhD, DABCC, FCACB
Alberta Precision Laboratories

Brad Karon Brad S. Karon, MD, PhD, FACB
Mayo Clinic

Julie Shaw Julie Shaw, PhD, FCACB
University of Ottawa

Allison Venner Allison Venner, PhD, FCACB
Alberta Precision Laboratories

Additional Presenting Faculty

Bailey Timothy S. Bailey, MD, FACE, CPI
Advanced Metabolic Care + Research

Allison Chambliss Allison Chambliss, PhD, DABCC
University of Southern California

blank  silhoutte Antoine Corbeil, MD, FRCPC
Public Health Ontario

Dina Greene Dina Greene, PhD, DABCC

Lee Hilborne Lee Hilborne, MD, MPH, DLM(ASCP)
University of California Los Angeles

Morgan Hutchinson Morgan Hutchinson, MD
Thomas Jefferson University Hospital

Sara Love Sara Love, PhD, DABCC
Siemens Healthineers

Yuka Manabe Yuka Manabe, MD, FIDSA, FRCP
Johns Hopkins Center for Global Health

David Marcovitz David Marcovitz, MD
Vanderbilt University Medical Center

William Morice William Morice, MD, PhD
Mayo Clinic

Ping Wang Ping Wang, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania