AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Program Faculty


William Winter headshotWilliam Winter, MD, DABCC, FAACC (Chair)
University of Florida Health

Roger BertholfRoger Bertholf, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Houston Methodist Hospital

Octavia PalmerOctavia M. Palmer, PhD, FAACC
University of Pittsburgh Medical Center

Amy Pyle-EilolaAmy Pyle-Eilola, PhD
Nationwide Children's Hospital


Darci Block, PhD, DABCC
Mayo Clinic

Jane Dickerson, PhD, DABCC
Seattle Children’s Hospital

Joe El-Khoury, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Yale University

Christopher W. Farnsworth, PhD
Washington University School of Medicine

Jonathon Genzen, MD, PhD
ARUP Laboratories

Patrick Kyle, PhD, ABFT, DABCC, FAACC
University of Mississippi Medical Center

Gayle Roca,CLS, MT (ASCP)
USCF Medical Center

Joe Wiencek, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Vanderbilt University School of Medicine

Gabrielle Winston-McPherson, PhD, DABCC
Henry Ford Hospital