AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Organizing Committee

28th AACC International CPOCT Symposium

L.V. Rao HeadshotL.V. Rao, PhD, FAACC (Chair)
Professor, Pathology, Univ of Massachusetts Medical School
Executive Director, Science
Chief Scientific Officer, QDMA Joint Venture
Quest Diagnostics-North Region
Marlborough, MA, USA

Sean Cunningham, PhD, EuSpLM
Consultant Clinical Biochemist (retired)
Dublin, Ireland

Lilah Evans HeadshotLilah Evans, MT(ASCP), CPP
Point of Care Testing Supervisor, Thomas Jefferson University Hospital
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Nichole Korpi-Steiner HeadshotNichole Korpi-Steiner, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Associate Professor of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, University of North Carolina
Co-Director, Clinical Chemistry; Director, Special Chemistry and Point of Care Testing, UNC Hospitals
Chapel Hill, NC, USA

Peggy Mann HeadshotPeggy Mann, MS, MT(ASCP), CPP
Program Manager & POC Coordinator, University of Texas Medical Branch
Houston-Galveston, TX, USA

Danyel Tacker HeadshotDanyel Tacker, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Associate Clinical Professor, Director, Clinical Chemistry, West Virginia University Hospital
Morgantown, WV, USA

Nicolas Tétreault, PhD, CSPQ, FCACB
Clinical Biochemist
Scientific and Innovation Director
Biron Health Group
Montreal, QC, Canada