AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Roster of Diplomates

The following individuals are diplomates who have received the Certified Point-of-Care Professional (CPP) credential from the Point-of-Care Professional Certification Board:

Jamie Acero
Robin Beheydt
Charlotte Bismark
Suraj Brahmbhatt
Sheryl Lynn Brooks
Christopher Carroll
Diane Cauteruccio
Leh Chang
Glyne Conner
Nadia Cristo
Annelise Day
Erika Deaton-Mohney
Danielle Ennis
Lilah Evans
Tyesha Fuller
Penny Gooch
Diana Grosvenor
Cathy Guaglianone
Kathleen Henrichs
Harvey Hveem
Avril Jean-Noel
Brenda Jershin
Rita Khoury
Linda Kuhn
Richard Lambert
Jonathan Lee
Peggy Mann
Deborah Martuch
Stacy Meyer
Yvonne Nelson
Kyle Nevins
Laure Niles
Shana Nowelani Gaug
Wendy Opie
Darlene Paskovics
Melissa Peet
Debra Petracco
Stephanie Quittner
Channelle Ramirez
Catherine Robinson
Gayle Roca
Donna Sidoti
Jesse Stasinos
Marilou Tan
Jane Tansiongco
Bernadine Williams
Christa Williams