AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

TDM/Toxicology Division Past Chairs Award

The TDM/Toxicology Division recognizes the efforts and accomplishments of the Chairs who have served the Division. Each chair has sacrificed their time to promote and provide education in the areas of TDM and toxicology, foster communication and networking among division members, and monitor technical and regulatory developments as per the Division mission.

The Division Past Chairs

  • Kara Lynch 2019-2021
  • Leland Baskin 2017-2018
  • James Ritchie 2015-2016
  • Donald Wiebe 2013-2014
  • Gwendolyn McMillin 2011-2012
  • Tai Kwong 2009-2010
  • Donald L Frederick 2007-2008
  • Amitava Dasgupta 2005-2006
  • Catherine Hammett-Stabler 2003-2004
  • Larry Broussard 2000-2002
  • Larry Bowers 1999
  • Shirley Welch 1997-98
  • Les Shaw 1995-96
  • Ann Warner 1993-94
  • Tom Chamberlain 1991-92
  • Joseph Miceli 1989-90
  • Steve Wong 1986-1988