AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

The Penny Jones Education Travel Award Recipients


The Critical and Point-of-Care Testing (CPOCT) Awards Committee congratulates the following individuals for their selection as recipients of the Penny Jones Education Travel Award, which is intended to support the attendance of a non-doctoral level CPOCT Division member at the AACC Annual Scientific Meeting & Clinical Lab Expo.

2021: Mickayla Karikari, MHA, MLS(ASCP), Johns Hopkins Hospital

2018: JoAnn Crain, MS, UMass Memorial Medical Center (UMMMC)