AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

AACC Academy 2021 Award Recipients

AACC Academy is pleased to announce that the following individuals have received the 2021 AACC Academy awards. Congratulations to this year’s winners.

AACC Academy Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Chemistry in a Selected Area of Research

Qing Meng

Qing H. Meng, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Professor Alvin Dubin Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Academy

Angela Ferguson

Angela Ferguson, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Mercy Hospital in Kansas City

George Grannis Award for Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication

headshot Christopher Farnsworth

Christopher Farnsworth, PhD, DABCC, FAACC
Washington University in St. Louis