2016 Award Recipients

NACB is pleased to announce that the following recipients have received the 2016 NACB awards. Congratulations to this year's award winners!

Martin Fleisher
Martin Fleisher, PhD
Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center
AACC/NACB Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Chemistry in a Selected Area of Research

William Winter, MD 
University of Florida
Professor Alvin Dubin Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Academy

Joe El-Khoury
Joe El-Khoury, PhD
Yale University
George Grannis Award for Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication