AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

NACB 2015 Award Recipients

NACB is pleased to announce that the following recipients have received the 2015 NACB awards. Congratulations to this year's award winners!

Daniel Chan, PhD
Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions
AACC/NACB Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Chemistry in a Selected Area of Research

Michael Bennett, PhD 
University of Pennsylvania Perelman School of Medicine and Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Professor Alvin Dubin Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Academy

Mark Marzinke, PhD
The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
George Grannis Award for Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication

AACC Academy Designation

Fellows of AACC Academy use the designation of FAACC. This designation is equivalent to FACB, the previous designation used by fellows of the National Academy of Clinical Biochemistry, which became AACC Academy in 2016.