AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Call for 2015 Board of Directors Candidates

AACC’s Nominating Committee is accepting nominations for the 2015 Board elections. The President-Elect, Treasurer, two positions on the Board of Directors, and four positions on the Nominating Committee are to be elected to serve, beginning January 1, 2016. Written nominations can be sent to: Dr. Steven H. Wong, Chair, Nominating Committee c/o Cassandra Jackson, indicating the office for which the nominee is proposed. Online nominations is closed.

The deadline for nominations is February 12, 2015.

Members of the Nominating Committee include: Steven H. Wong, PhD (Chair); Larry Broussard, PhD; Ann Gronowski, PhD; Susan Evans, PhD; and Deborah French, PhD.