AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Editorial Advisory Board

Chair Christine Snozek
Address Mayo Clinic
Laboratory Medicine and Pathology
5777 E Mayo Blvd
MCH CC-268
Phoenix, AZ, 85054
Contact Phone: 4805745024
Member Jessica Boyd
Address University of Utah/ARUP Laboratories
ARUP Laboratories
500 Chipeta Way
Salt Lake City, UT, 84108-1221
Contact Phone: 583-2787
Member Carmen Gherasim
Address University of Michigan
1500 E Medical Center Dr UH # 2F441N
Ann Arbor, MI, 48109-5000
Contact Phone: 7349366717
Member Sara A Love
Address Siemens Healthineers
PO Box 6101
500 Gbc Drive, Mail Stop 531
Newark, DE, 19714-6101
Contact Phone: 952-258-3043
Member Jayson Pagaduan
Address Intermountain Medical Center
5252 S Intermountain Dr
Murray, UT, 84107-5700
Contact Phone: (801) 507 - 2165
Member Fang Wu
Address Saskatoon Health District
1702 20th St W
Saskatoon, SK, S7M 0Z9
Contact Phone: 3066555096
CAP Liaison Sarah B Riley
Address St. Louis University
Forensic Toxicology Laboratory
6059 N Hanley Rd
Berkeley, MO, 63134-2000
Contact Phone: 314-615-0281
Staff Liaison Kristen Hauck
Address ADLM
900 7th St NW Ste 400
Washington, DC, 20001-5329
Contact Phone: 202-420-7605