AACC uses cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Education Award Winners

The Chicago Section of the Association for Diagnostics & Laboratory Medicine (formerly AACC) sponsors two Educational Awards for students and fellows in the amount of $500 to attend the the Association for Diagnostics & Laboratory Medicine (ADLM) Annual Meeting.

2016 Siaw Li Chan, PhD
Clinical Chemistry Fellow
University of Chicago
Chicago, IL

Xiaohe, Li
PhD Graduate Student in Molecular & Cellular Biology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Chicago, IL

2014 Dr. Betty Chung
PGY2 Department of Pathology
University of Illinois
Chicago, IL

Diane Mika
Laboratory Manager
Clinical Chemistry Laboratory
The University of Chicago Medicine
Chicago, IL

2013 Xin Yi 2012 Ed Leung

2009 Carmen Wiley

2008 Ann Tobin Michelle Perry

2007 Qingli Wu

2006 Randal Schneider Christina Tuskey Lockwood