AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

Past Chairs Award

TDM/Toxicology Past Chair's Award

The TDM/Toxicology Division recognizes the efforts and accomplishments of our Chairs who have served the Division. Each chair has sacrificed their time to promote and provide education in the areas of TDM and toxicology, foster communication and networking among division members and monitor technical and regulatory developments as per the Division mission.

The Division Past Chairs are:

Tai Kwong 2009-2010

Donald L Frederick 2007-2008

Amitava Dasgupta 2005-2006

Catherine Hammett-Stabler 2003-2004

Larry Broussard 2000-2002

Larry Bowers 1999

Shirley Welch 1997-98

Les Shaw 1995-96

Ann Warner 1993-94

Tom Chamberlain 1991-92

Joseph Miceli 1989-90

Steve Wong 1986-1988