AACC uses Cookies to ensure the best website experience. Continuing without changing Cookie settings assumes you consent to our use of cookies on this device. You can change these settings at any time, but that may impair functionality on our websites. Review our cookie and privacy policy

The AACC Edwin F. Ullman Award for Technology Innovation

The award recognizes an individual (or individuals) for contributions to the field of clinical chemistry through the creation of innovative technologies or analytical methods, or through significant adaptations for application to clinical laboratory diagnostics of technologies from other fields. This award will be given in odd numbered years only.

2017 - Larry Thomas Mimms, PhD
2015 - Daniel R. Henderson, PhD
2013 - Carl Wittwer, PhD
2011 - Hashem Akhavan-Tafti, PhD
2009 - Peter Wilding, PhD
2008 - John F. Burd, PhD
2007 - Pratap Singh, PhD
2006 - Larry Kricka, PhD
2005 - Steve Fodor, PhD
2004 - Phil Gold, PhD
2003 - Ole Siggaard-Andersen, PhD
2002 - Leonard Herzenberg, PhD
2001 - Carl-Bertil Laurell, PhD
2000 - Leonard T. Skeggs, PhD
1999 - Norman G. Anderson, PhD
1998 - Roger Ekins, PhD