2017 Award Recipients

AACC Academy is pleased to announce that the following recipients have receive the 2017 AACC Academy awards. Congratulations to this year’s winners.

aacc member photo

AACC-AACC Academy Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Chemistry in a Selected Area of Research
Jerry Katzmann, PhD, FACB
Mayo Clinic

aacc member photo

Professor Alvin Dubin Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Academy
Roland Valdes, PhD, FACB
University of Louisville

AACC Member Photo 

George Grannis Award for Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication
Roy Peake, PhD, FACB
Boston Children’s Hospital