



Yusheng Zhu, PhD

Hershey, PA

2018 Clinical Chemist Recognition Award

The Clinical Chemist Recognition Award is given to AACC members who have earned at least 75 continuing education credits (ACCENT®, CME, PACE or other accepted credits) over the past three years. The following recipients earned this award for their participation in accredited continuing education activities from 2016 through 2018. Congratulations to all of you!

\		
Ahmad Abul-Huda	Ibrahim Hashim, Phd	Alejandro Molinelli, PhD
Teaneck, NJ	Dallas, TX	Memphis, TN
Linnea Baudhuin, PhD	Kenneth Hoekstra, PhD	Kazunori Murata, PhD
Rochester, MN	Sedro-Wooley, CA	New York, NY
Deal Carlow, PhD, MD	Brett Holmquist, PhD	Michael Pikulski, PhD
New York, NY	Calabasas Hills, CA	Chantilly, VA
Yu Chen, MD, PhD	Paul Jannetto, PhD	A. Mabood Qureshi
Fredericton, NB Canada	Rochester, MN	Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Jennifer Colby, PhD	Allena Ji, PhD	Wayne Ross
Nashville, TN	Framingham, MA	Bodega Bay, CA
Liliana D'Agostino	Elma Kamari Bidkorpeh	Jesse Seegmiller, PhD
La Plata, Buenos Aires, Argentina	Porter Ranch, CA	Farmington, MN
	Rita Khoury, MD	Lu Song, PhD
Pradip Datta, PhD Newark, DE	East Brunswick, NJ	Los Angeles, CA
	Loralie Langman, PhD	Sihe Wang, PhD
R. Brent Dixon, PhD Charlotte, NC	Rochester, MN	Cleveland, OH
	Xu Li, PhD	Paul Yip, PhD
Deborah French, PhD San Francisco, CA	Marietta, GA	Toronto, ON, Canada

Qing Meng, PhD, MD

Houston, TX

Keisha Hardeman, PhD Lexington, KY