NACB News and Views

News & Views Banner

NACB Instills 27 New Fellows

NACB is pleased to report that 27 new NACB Fellows were installed in July 2011. In the words of Dr. Whitley at the NACB luncheon in Atlanta, "We welcome you into the fellowship of the National Academy of Clinical Biochemistry. We are a community of scientists who hold in common a commitment to excellence in research, scholarship, and service to the profession. We welcome you as a colleague and a friend and invite you to join us in advancing laboratory medicine and improving patient care. Congratulations."

New fellows
New NACB Fellows Who Attended NACB Luncheon and Awards Ceremony July 2011

List of new NACB Fellows, 2011
Nikolina Babic, PhD
Pritish Bhattacharyya, MD
Yu Chen, MD, PhD
Alex Chin, PhD
Farah Eghlim-Irani, PhD
Gannareddy Girish, PhD
Kenneth Hoekstra, PhD
Thomas Houts, PhD
T. Scott Isbell, PhD
Paul Jannetto, PhD
Adil Khan, PhD
Hong-Kee Lee, PhD
Danni Meany, PhD
Michael Nicar, PhD
Olajumoke Oladipo, MD
M. Laura Parnas, PhD
Jon Peterson, PhD
Amrik Sahota, PhD
Marion Snyder, PhD
Pamela Steele, PhD
Cristiana Stefan Bodea, PhD
Stephen Suffin, MD
Huy Tran, MBBS
Nam Tran, PhD
Nurtay Urdabayev, PhD
Nadarajen Vydelingum, PhD
Xiaochun Zhang, MD, PhD

Page Access: