NACB News and Views
Page Access:

News and Views Banner 






The National Academy of Clinical Biochemistry (NACB) is proud to announce the following new Academy Fellows.  As NACB members these distinguished scientists are all doctorate-level professionals dedicated to enhancing the scholarship and practice of clinical biochemistry. New Fellows will be honored during the NACB awards luncheon on Wednesday, July 22 during the AACC Annual Meeting.




The official Academy of AACC, NACB honors the achievements of its members and through an active education and publication program enlists their support and expertise to bring about positive change in the current practice of clinical biochemistry.


NACB Fellows Accepted Since Summer 2008:

  • Alicia Algeciras-Schimnich, PhD
  • Zuhier Awan, MD
  • Angela Ferguson, PhD
  • Yanping Gong, MD, PhD
  • Neil Harris, MD
  • Peter Heseltine, MD
  • Andrew Hoofnagle, MD, PhD
  • Kenneth Ihenetu, PhD
  • Peter Kavsak, PhD
  • Geralyn Lambert-Messerlian, PhD
  • John Land, PhD
  • Ross Molinaro, PhD
  • Godwin Ogbonna, PhD
  • Amy Saenger, PhD
  • Pratap Singh, PhD
  • Christine Snozek, PhD
  • Ulf-Hakan Stenman, MD, PhD
  • Ping Wang, PhD
  • Rita Windisch, PhD


Back to News & Views