Page Access:
Immunotes Banner
December 2013
Message From the Chair
Chair CDID update from Division Chair, Steve Binder >>
2014 CDID Officers Election Announcement
Sign >>
Poster Walk Report
poster walk Dr Yan Zhang reports on the "Poster Walk" that took place in the Annual AACC meeting in Houston, TX >>
CDID Mixer Report
Dr Evan Ntrivalas presents the highlights of the 2013 CDID Mixer during the Annual AACC meeting in Houston, TX >>
Technical Report
Dr Lori Millner, one of the award winners for outstanding research in Clinical and Diagnostic Immunology in the 2013 AACC meeting in Houston, TX, presents a technical report, based on the results of her abstract. The title of the technical report is "Subtyping circulating tumor cells in breast cancer for personalized therapeutics" >>
Technology Report
Dr Yan Zhang presents a technology report that describes the evaluation of hemolysis, icterus and lipemia on acetaminophen assays >>
Division Speakers Bureau
Sign Information on the initiative by the Division Management Group of the AACC >>

CDID Division Officers

Steven R. Binder, Bio-Rad Laboratories

Chair Elect
Stanley J. Naides, PhD, Quest Diagnostics Nichols Institute

Kara Lake Lynch, PhD, University of California

Yan Zhang, Strong Memorial Hospital

Past Chair
Gyorgy Abel, MD, Lahey Clinic

Newsletter Editor
Evangelos Ntrivalas, Foundation for Blood Research

Education Officer
Gabriella Lakos, MD, PhD, INOVA Diagnostics Inc.

Professional Development Officer
Thomas E. Burgess, PhD, Quest Diagnostics

Research Officer
Kenneth E. Blick, PhD, University of Oklahoma

Michele Horwitz