Page Access:
CPOCT Banner
February 2013
From the Division Chair...
Pet Maniquis >>
CPOCT Award Nomination
Sign >>
CPOCT Certificate Programs
CPOCT Forum >>
Sign >>
International Symposium Review
Sign >>

CPOCT Division Officers

William Clarke, PhD

Chair Elect
Marcia Zucker, PhD

Past Chair
Frederick L Kiechle
Memorial Regional, Hollywood, FL

Kerstin Halverson, MS

Scott Isbell, PhD

Nominating Committee
Cynthia Bowman, MD

Marcia Zucker, PhD

Kamisha Johnson-Davis, PhD

Diana Blanco, MT(ASCP)

Awards Committee
Kenneth Blick, Oklahoma Hospital

Jeffrey A. DuBois, Nova Biomedical

William A. Clarke, Johns Hopkins

Lou Ann Wyer, Sentara Health System

John Peterson, UTMB

Peggy Ann Mann, UTMB

Members at Large
Nichole Korpi-Steiner, PhD

Sarah Brown, PhD

Martin H. Kroll , Boston University School of Medicine

Ellis Jacobs, PhD

Penelope Jones, AACC

Newsletter Editor
Steven Valorz, Alere

Additional Resources 
Download the entire issue