Page Access:
CPOCT Banner
March 2012
From the Division Chair
Chair Dr. Frederick Kiechle discusses upcoming CPOCT events and important deadlines. >>
24th International Symposium: Promoting a Culture of Quality and Consistency in Critical and Point-of-Care Testing
Sign Join us for the 24th International Symposium at the Hilton in Prague. >>
Save the Date: CPOCT Forum at the 2012 AACC Annual Meeting
CPOCT Forum A review of this year’s forum which took place in Atlanta, GA, in July 2011.>>
New Benefit for CPOCT Members: First Choice of Housing for AACC Annual Meeting
Sign Learn more about this new member benefit now. >>
Find out about information in our next issue of Critical Points.

CPOCT Division Officers

Frederick L Kiechle, Memorial Regional, Hollywood, FL

Chair Elect
William Clarke, PhD

Past Chair
Jeffrey A. DuBois, Nova Biomedical

Kerstin Halverson, MS

Monica Marie Thomas, Cedars-Sinai MC

Nominating Committee
Cynthia Bowman, MD

Marcia Zucker, PhD

Robert Rosecrans. NorthShore University Health System

Ann E. Snyder, CMS Div. of Lab Services

Awards Chair
Corinne Renee Fantz, Emory University

Awards Committee
Kenneth Blick, Oklahoma Hospital

Jeffrey A. DuBois, Nova Biomedical

William A. Clarke, Johns Hopkins

Lou Ann Wyer, Sentara Health System

John Peterson, UTMB

Peggy Ann Mann, UTMB

Members at Large
Bob Kaplanis, Laboratory Sciences of Arizona/Banner Health

Martha Elizabeth Lyon, Alberta Childrens Hospital, Calgary, AB

Martin H. Kroll , Boston University School of Medicine

Ellis Jacobs, PhD

Penelope Jones, AACC

Betsy Garman, AACC

Newsletter Editor
Steven Valorz, Alere

Additional Resources 
Download the entire issue