Page Access:
CPOCT Banner
June 2011
From the Division Chair
Chair In this article, Dr. Jeffrey Dubois summarizes some of the recent division events and mentions upcoming events you won’t want to miss. >>
2011 CPOCT Division Awards
Sign Each year the CPOCT division gives out three awards: POCC of the year, research grant, and outstanding research. This article announces the winners of those awards as well as the winner of a fourth award for outstanding contributions. >>
2011 AACC Annual Meeting CPOCT-Related and Other Events of Interest
Book There are a number of events that may be of interest to you! This article summarizes those events to provide you with suggestions for planning your 2011 annual meeting schedule. >>
CPOCT Division Membership Survey Recap
Sign In this article, past chair Dr. Brad Karon discusses his term as CPOCT division chair and results of the recent CPOCT division membership survey. >>

CPOCT Division Officers

Jeffrey A. DuBois, Nova Biomedical Corporation

Chair Elect
Frederick L Kiechle, Memorial Regional Hospital

Lawrence J. Crolla, Alexian Brothers Medical Center

Monica Marie Thomas, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

Past Chair
Brad S Karon, Mayo Clinic

Nominating Committee
Martin H. Kroll, Boston University School of Medicine

Robert Rosecrans, NorthShore University HealthSystem

Ann E. Snyder, Center for Medicare and Medicare Services

Anne Skurup, Radiometer Medical ApS

Awards Chair
Corinne Renee Fantz, Emory University

Awards Committee
Marcy Anderson, Clinical and Labortory Standards Institute

William A. Clarke, Johns Hopkins Hospital

Christine M. Cursio, Univ Health Network

Peggy Ann Mann, University of Texas Medical Branch

Members at Large
Ingo S. Kampa, K & K Associates, Inc.

Martha Elizabeth Lyon, Alberta Childrens Hospital

Bob Kaplanis, Laboratory Sciences of Arizona/Banner Health

Anne Skurup, Radiometer Medical ApS

Penelope Jones

Newsletter Editor
Steven Valorz, Medical Automation Systems, Inc.

Additional Resources
Download the entire issue