Banner Image

CPOCT Election Results

Congratulations to the following individuals who were elected to 2010 officer and committee positions with CPOCT. Our thanks go to all who expressed a willingness to serve.

CPOCT Chair-Elect: Jeff DuBois, PhD
Secretary: Larry Crolla, PhD
At Large Members: Ingo Kampa, PhD and Anne Skurup
Nominating Committee: Martin Kroll, MD and Anne Skurup

Page Access: