AACC Board of Directors

AACC is governed by an 11 member board of directors elected by the membership. In addition to the elected members, board meetings also include the chair and chair-elect of the House of Delegates and the chair of the Program Coordinating Committee as non-voting participants.

  Steven H. Wong, PhD President
  Robert H. Christenson, PhD Past President
  David Koch, PhD President-Elect
  David G. Grenache, PhD Secretary
  Michael Bennett, PhD Treasurer
  Dennis J. Dietzen, PhD Director
  Corinne Fantz, PhD Director
  Andrea Horvath, PhD Director
  James Faix, MD Director
  Steven C. Kazmierczak, PhD Director
  Lori J. Sokoll, PhD Director
  Stephen R. Master, MD, PhD, ex officio Chair, House of Delegates
  Lorin Bachmann, MD, PhD, ex officio Chair-Elect, House of Delegates
  Anthony A. Killeen, MD, PhD, ex officio Chair, Program Coordinating Commission
  Janet B. Kreizman, ex officio Chief Executive Officer
Page Access: