The AACC Edwin F. Ullman Award for Technology Innovation

The award recognizes an individual (or individuals) for contributions to the field of clinical chemistry through the creation of innovative technologies or analytical methods, or through significant adaptations for application to clinical laboratory diagnostics of technologies from other fields. This award will be given in odd numbered years only

2013Carl Wittwer, PhD
2011Hashem Akhavan-Tafti, PhD
2009Peter Wilding, PhD
2008John F. Burd, PhD
2007Pratap Singh, PhD
2006Larry Kricka, PhD
2005Steve Fodor, PhD
2004Phil Gold, PhD
2003Ole Siggaard-Andersen, PhD
2002Leonard Herzenberg, PhD
2001Carl-Bertil Laurell, PhD
2000Leonard T. Skeggs, PhD
1999Norman G. Anderson, PhD
1998Roger Ekins, PhD