2012 NACB Award Recipients

NACB is pleased to announce that the following recipients have received the 2012 NACB awards. Congratulations to this year’s award winners!



Dennis Lo

AACC/NACB Award for Outstanding Contributions to Clinical Chemistry in a Selected Area of Research

Y. M. Dennis Lo, MD

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Steven Kahn

Alvin Dubin Award for Outstanding Contributions to the Profession and the Academy

Stephen Kahn, PhD, DABCC, FACB

Loyola University

Geoffrey baird

George Grannis Award for Excellence in Research and Scientific Publication by a Young Investigator

Geoffrey Baird, MD, PhD

University of Washington

NACB wishes to thank the following companies for their support of the NACB Awards Program:
Siemens Healthcare Diagnostics


Page Access: